What is your favorite SA memory/ moment?

(RaS) #1

It can be any War moments, Tournament moments, FFA moments, Aim/2v2/1v1 moments anything! It has to be SA related though!

Here, i’ll start.

My favorite SA memory has to be when Flat world was very active … :frowning_face:

Now your turn…

(SA Air) #2

Definitely when Flat World was the place to be. So many good friendships were made there, & many have faded. Ill always remember FW though. The good ole days💯

(xMeteorJet) #3

My favorite Sa moment had to be winning my first tournament in 2013 when I came back from my hiatus that occurred in 2009. After that tournament I realized how much of a beast I was at this game and gave me the motivation to win more in the future.

(☠) #4

Seeing my first rank 15 the og nauj in game i was like “yoooooo this guy pro af!” of course i was a noob and only like two guys had that rank so it was kind of a big deal don’t judge. Also when i played against the legendary .1. seeing this pro with clean ass corners destroying everyone was just amazing. Again, i was a noob. Oh, and getting my first year lab pass free because this kid decided to give me his password lol the good ol’ scam. It got perma ban with like 120 days left lol these all happen like the first year i started playing in 08-09 good times, good times.

(Dom😈😈😈💨) #5

Getting good at the game

(RaS) #6

When was that ? ez

(Glor-uh) #7

LOL im sleep raspy

(SA Air) #8

This ■■■■■ said getting good at sa, lmao where it at tho? Your aim is magnetically repelled to other stick figures.

(Emir) #9

When Europe was alive ye. And Flat World when it used to be the “pro server”. Smh unbelievable how it died from nearly a thousand players to like 10 players.

(Lexus.) #10

It’s hard to choose 1 favorite memory/moment after almost 10 years playing this game. If i could i will show fews special moments for me.